(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Devanga Gurgaon Grooms

Showing 1000+ Devanga Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



My brother has a Master's degree (Btech in NIT and MBA in B school) and he is employed in Investment banking technology, currently based in Gurgoan, india. We come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Traditional values. Looking for a working girl. Im sister of Mukesh..living in hyderabad. Our ancestral origin is killam narasannapeta.. My parents settled in Vizag dad is working as Govt degree college Prinicipal, mom is house maker. Me and Mukesh are siblings. Im married and settled in hyderabad. I have my M Pharma and working as Researcher and my husband done MTech from IIT. We are looking for an educated and working girl.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Officer



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as an officer currently based in Gurgaon. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Haryana, India
  • Education : MCom
  • Occupation : Manager



I am currently working in the private sector as a manager, after having completed my master's degree. I come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to joint family currently living in Gurgaon.